Share this article

Arknights Released New OST 'Long Tail'

By Xueyang
May. 9, 2023 updated 09:55

The OST of Arknights, "Lone Trail" has already been released on the official website of Monster Siren and other music platforms.

The album consists of 10 tracks:

1. Ad astra
2. Control's Wishes
3. The Coming of the Future
4. 特里蒙的天空
5. 群星见我
6. A World Above
7. Rhine Lab.LLC
8. Blues with you
9. Bubble
10. 绿意游曳

Lone Tail - OSTLone Tail - OST

Check it out on Monster Siren.

Source: Weibo